OceanView High School OV is an International Baccalaureate School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Robert Rasmussen

Interim Principal
Ext. 56401
rrasmussen@hbuhsd.edu

Wendy Harrigan

Assistant Principal
Ext. 56403
wharrigan@hbuhsd.edu

Jodi Young

Assistant Principal
Ext. 56404
jyoung@hbuhsd.edu

Andrew Walanski

Assistant Principal
Ext. 56406
awalanski@hbuhsd.edu

Tim Walsh

Athletic Director
Ext. 56275
twalsh@hbuhsd.edu  

Sara Spilsbury

Activities TOSA
Ext. 56201
sspilsbury@hbuhsd.edu

Chris Dornbush

MTSS TOSA (in SLC)
Ext. 56415
cdornbush@hbuhsd.edu