OceanView High School OV is an International Baccalaureate School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Leadership Team

Leadership Team

 

Courtney Robinson

Principal
Ext. 4401
crobinson@hbuhsd.edu

Robert Rasmussen

Assistant Principal
Ext. 4404
rrasmussen@hbuhsd.edu

Marilyn Palomino

Assistant Principal
Ext. 4403
mpalomino@hbuhsd.edu

Andrew Walanski

Assistant Principal
Ext. 4406
awalanski@hbuhsd.edu

Tim Walsh

Athletic Director
Ext. 4275
twalsh@hbuhsd.edu  

Sara Spilsbury

Activities Director
Ext. 4408
sspilsbury@hbuhsd.edu