OceanView High School OV is an International Baccalaureate School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Staff Directory

 

Activities

Senior Secretary, Activities Alcala, Maggie malcala@hbuhsd.edu 4409 -

Administration

Assistant Principal Palomino, Marilyn mpalomino@hbuhsd.edu - -

High School Secretary Pittenger, Jodie jpittenger@hbuhsd.edu 4402 Link

Intermediate Clerk Typist Replogle, Hilary hreplogle@hbuhsd.edu 4426 -

Receptionist Gonzalez, Elvia etgonzalez@hbuhsd.edu - -

Senior Secretary Nguyen, Jade npnguyen@hbuhsd.edu 4405 -

Teacher-Other Spec Assign Volo, John jvolo@hbuhsd.edu 4408 -

Aides

Instructional aide I.B./ Head freshman baseball coach Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -

Athletics

Estrada, Chris cestrada@hbuhsd.edu - -

Instructional aide I.B./ Head freshman baseball coach Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -

Teacher/Athletic Director Walsh, Timothy twalsh@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link

Attendance

Intermediate Clerk Typist Replogle, Hilary hreplogle@hbuhsd.edu 4426 -

Senior Attendance Clerk Magdaleno, Evelyn emagdaleno@hbuhsd.edu 4428 -

Business

Teacher Byrne, Charity cbyrne@hbuhsd.edu 4111 -

Teacher Keating, Roger rkeating@hbuhsd.edu x4490 -

Teacher-Other Spec Assign Volo, John jvolo@hbuhsd.edu 4408 -

Categorical Programs

Comm Outreach Spec Design Lang Tapia, Roberto rtapia@hbuhsd.edu - -

Curriculum

Assistant Principal Palomino, Marilyn mpalomino@hbuhsd.edu - -

English

Ms. Mastel, Christy cmastel@hbuhsd.edu 4817 Link

Teacher Dornbush, Christopher cdornbush@hbuhsd.edu 4117 Link

Teacher Ducharme, Mona mducharme@hbuhsd.edu 4207 Link

Teacher Graham, Shannon sgraham@hbuhsd.edu 4817 Link

Teacher Harrigan, Wendy wharrigan@hbuhsd.edu 4811 -

Teacher Hetrick, Ryan rhetrick@hbuhsd.edu 4813 -

Teacher Knight, Brandon bknight@hbuhsd.edu 4805 Link

Teacher Lamperts, Jennifer jlamperts@hbuhsd.edu 4823 Link

Teacher Morris, Kimberlee kmmorris@hbuhsd.edu - -

Teacher Mosher, Grant gmosher@hbuhsd.edu 714 848 0656 ext 4819 Link

Teacher Najera, Enrique enajera@hbuhsd.edu - -

Teacher Taylor, Allison ataylor@hbuhsd.edu 4821 -

Teacher Werner, Shawn swerner@hbuhsd.edu 4104 Link

Teacher White, Mia mwhite@hbuhsd.edu x4815 -

Teacher Zindroski, Jeanette jzindroski@hbuhsd.edu 4215 -

Teacher/Athletic Director Walsh, Timothy twalsh@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link

Guidance

College/Career Specialist Upstill, Allison aupstill@hbuhsd.edu - -

Counselor Collison, Karen kcollison@hbuhsd.edu - -

Guidance Specialist Arvizo, Edwin earvizo@hbuhsd.edu - -

Guidance Specialist Supernaw, Candice csupernaw@hbuhsd.edu - -

Registrar Karathanas, Patricia pkarathanas@hbuhsd.edu - Link

Student Support School Psychologist Gomez, Claudia cgomez@hbuhsd.edu - -

Health Services

Nurse Von Kostka, JoAnne jvonkostka@hbuhsd.edu - -

History and Social Science

History Teacher Martasian, Andrew amartasian@hbuhsd.edu 4333 Link

Teacher Chop, Casey cchop@hbuhsd.edu 4329 -

Teacher McDonough, Brenda bmcdonough@hbuhsd.edu 4301 Link

Teacher Nunez, Luis lnunez@hbuhsd.edu - Link

Teacher Tallman, Christopher ctallman@hbuhsd.edu 4321 -

Industrial Technology

OVHS CTE Department Coordinator & Photo Instructor Marthell, Yvette ymarthell@hbuhsd.edu 4354 Link

Teacher Bruestle, John jbruestle@hbuhsd.edu 4355 Link

Mathematics

Teacher Anger, Jeff janger@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 x4305 -

Teacher Cash, Daniel dcash@hbuhsd.edu 4803 Link

Teacher Chavez, Steve schavez@hbuhsd.edu 4903 Link

Teacher Harris III, James jbharris@hbuhsd.edu 4907 Link

Teacher Hensley, Tyler thensley@hbuhsd.edu 4901 Link

Teacher Lynn, Gregory glynn@hbuhsd.edu 4911 -

Teacher Manning, Melissa mmanning@hbuhsd.edu 4913 Link

Teacher Miller, Kathy kmiller@hbuhsd.edu 4211 -

Teacher Newman, Whitney wnewman@hbuhsd.edu 4201 -

Teacher Shucker, Alan ashucker@hbuhsd.edu 4915 Link

Teacher Zindroski, Jeanette jzindroski@hbuhsd.edu 4215 -

Media Services

Instr Aide Technology Monge, Bruce bmonge@hbuhsd.edu - -

Library Assistant Cutrell, Seth scutrell@hbuhsd.edu - -

Other

Teacher-Other Spec Assign Volo, John jvolo@hbuhsd.edu 4408 -

Performing Arts

Teacher Combs, John jcombs@hbuhsd.edu 4387 -

Physical Education

Teacher Camey, Jose jcamey@hbuhsd.edu 4105 -

Teacher Davis, Tawny tdavis@hbuhsd.edu 4277 -

Teacher Deaton, David ddeaton@hbuhsd.edu 4287 -

Teacher Morris, Kimberlee kmmorris@hbuhsd.edu - -

Teacher Nunez, Luis lnunez@hbuhsd.edu - Link

Teacher VanMaanen, Tanner tvanmaanen@hbuhsd.edu 4118 -

Teacher, Adapted PE Williams, Sue swilliams@hbuhsd.edu - Link

ROP

Teacher Keating, Roger rkeating@hbuhsd.edu x4490 -

SAC

Instructional aide I.B./ Head freshman baseball coach Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -

Science

Teacher Archival, Joseph-Armet jarchival@hbuhsd.edu 4325 -

Teacher Broullard, Ashleigh abroullard@hbuhsd.edu 4104 -

Teacher Bueno-Potts, Drew dpotts@hbuhsd.edu 4827 Link

Teacher Fuschetti, Kim kfuschetti@hbuhsd.edu 4833 -

Teacher Gonzalez, Roberto rgonzalez@hbuhsd.edu 4835 -

Teacher Ohara, Kimberly kohara@hbuhsd.edu 4107 -

Teacher Spilsbury, Sara sspilsbury@hbuhsd.edu 4825 -

Teacher Venegas, Sammi svenegas@hbuhsd.edu 4829 Link

Teacher Yang, Eunice eyang@hbuhsd.edu 4831 Link

Special Education

Davies, Breana bdavies@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 ext. 4305 -

Jones, Jade jajones@hbuhsd.edu 4809 Link

Education S[ecialist Evans, Cindy cevans@hbuhsd.edu 4305 Link

Instr Aide Special Education Aden, Jodi jaden@hbuhsd.edu - -

Instr Aide Special Education Boese, Mark mboese@hbuhsd.edu - -

Instr Aide Special Education Miller, Shanel smiller@hbuhsd.edu - -

Instr Aide Special Education Roope, Allison aroope@hbuhsd.edu - -

Instr Aide Special Education Silva, Elizabeth lsilva@hbuhsd.edu - -

Instructional aide I.B./ Head freshman baseball coach Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -

Job Developer Brummett, Mary mbrummett@hbuhsd.edu - -

Job Developer Patrick, Michelle mkpatrick@hbuhsd.edu - -

Senior Clerk Typist-Bilingual Castillo, Elizabeth lcastillo@hbuhsd.edu - -

Speech Pathology Einhorn, Wendy weinhorn@hbuhsd.edu 4677 -

Teacher Anger, Jeff janger@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 x4305 -

Teacher Broullard, Ashleigh abroullard@hbuhsd.edu 4104 -

Teacher Byrne, Charity cbyrne@hbuhsd.edu 4111 -

Teacher Ducharme, Mona mducharme@hbuhsd.edu 4207 Link

Teacher Pacheco, Lona lpacheco@hbuhsd.edu - -

Teacher VanMaanen, Tanner tvanmaanen@hbuhsd.edu 4118 -

Teacher Zindroski, Jeanette jzindroski@hbuhsd.edu 4215 -

Supervision

, cmelton@hbuhsd.edu - -

Estrada, Chris cestrada@hbuhsd.edu - -

Campus Supervisor Prentice, Cassandra cprentice@hbuhsd.edu - Link

Campus Supervisor Vasquez, Crystal cvasquez@hbuhsd.edu - -

Senior Secretary Olivares, Janelle jolivares@hbuhsd.edu - -

Visual Arts

OVHS CTE Department Coordinator & Photo Instructor Marthell, Yvette ymarthell@hbuhsd.edu 4354 Link

Teacher Borowski, Shane sborowski@hbuhsd.edu 4358 -

Teacher Lopez, Adrian alopez@hbuhsd.edu - -

Visual Performing Arts

OVHS CTE Department Coordinator & Photo Instructor Marthell, Yvette ymarthell@hbuhsd.edu 4354 Link

Teacher Borowski, Shane sborowski@hbuhsd.edu 4358 -

Teacher Combs, John jcombs@hbuhsd.edu 4387 -

Teacher Lopez, Adrian alopez@hbuhsd.edu - -

World Languages

Teacher Camey, Jose jcamey@hbuhsd.edu 4105 -

Teacher Orduno, Cecilia corduno@hbuhsd.edu - -

Teacher Ortiz, Araceli aortiz@hbuhsd.edu 4219 -

Teacher Quintero, Erica equintero@hbuhsd.edu 714.848-0656 ext: 4203 -

Teacher Ting, Felice fting@hbuhsd.edu 4205 -