OceanView High School OV is an International Baccalaureate School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Academics » IDEAS Staff

IDEAS Staff

IDEAS logo

Certificated

Courtney Gillett

Courtney Gillett
Teacher
cgillett@hbuhsd.edu

 

Vince Le

Vince Le
Teacher
vle@hbuhsd.edu

 

Autumn Lettieri

Autumn Lettieri
Teacher
alettieri@hbuhsd.edu

 

Leslie Sparkuhl

Leslie Sparkuhl
Speech & Language
lsparkuhl@hbuhsd.edu

 

Krista Wagnon

Krista Wagnon
Psychologist
kwagnon@hbuhsd.edu

 

Chris Young

Chris Young
Teacher
cyoung@hbuhsd.edu

 


Classified

Derek Caldwell

Derek Caldwell
Aide
dcaldwell@hbuhsd.edu

 

Aria Goldstein

Aria Goldstein
Aide
agoldstein@hbuhsd.edu

 

April Lancaster

April Lancaster
Aide
agamboa@hbuhsd.edu

 

Kyra Miller

Kyra Miller
Aide
kingertson@hbuhsd.edu

 

Debbie Ortiz

Debbie Ortiz
Aide
dortiz@hbuhsd.edu

 

Savanna Rick

Savanna Rick
Aide
serick@hbuhsd.edu

 

Ed Rylski

Ed Rylski
Aide
 

 

Kacey Spetner

Kacey Spetner
Aide
kspetner@hbuhsd.edu

 

Marco Vazquez

Marco Vazquez
Aide
mvazquez@hbuhsd.edu