OceanView High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Leadership Team

Leadership Team

 

Courtney Robinson

Principal
Ext. 4401
crobinson@hbuhsd.edu

Andrew Walanski

AP – Guidance
Ext. 4404
awalanski@hbuhsd.edu

Marilyn Palomino

AP – Curriculum
Ext. 4403
mpalomino@hbuhsd.edu

Kevin Seidel

AP – Supervision
Ext. 4406
kseidel@hbuhsd.edu  

Tim Walsh

Athletic Director
Ext. 4275
twalsh@hbuhsd.edu  

John Volo

Activities Director
Ext. 4408
jvolo@hbuhsd.edu