OceanView High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

AP/IB/Honors Info

Ocean View High School offers a variety of AP/IB/Honors courses for students. The curriculum in these courses is rigorous as it prepares students for the challenges they will face in college. Our goal at Ocean View is to have each student take at least one of our Advanced Placement courses before they graduate from high school. Please check back for more detailed information on test dates and the process to register for exams. For more information on IB courses, contact Brandon Knight:  bknight@hbuhsd.edu

 

For more information on AP Classes, contact:

Science

Joseph Archival, jarchival@hbuhsd.edu

Robert Gonzalez, rgonzalez@hbuhsd.edu 

Drew Potts, dpotts@hbuhsd.edu 

Sarah Spilsbury, sspilsbury@hbuhsd.edu 

 

Math 

Dan Cash, dcash@hbuhsd.edu 

Greg Lynn, glynn@hbuhsd.edu 

 

English 

Brandon Knight, bknight@hbuhsd.edu 

Allison Juby, ajubyr@hbuhsd.edu 

 

Spanish 

Erica Quintero, equintero@hbuhsd.edu